Caroline Cochrane, Premier of the Northwest Territories, along with Nunavut Premier P.J. Akeeagok, Yukon Premier Sandy Silver, and Indigenous Leaders from across the North issued the first Pan-Northern Leaders’ Statement on Climate Change.

Northern Premiers issue Pan-Northern Statement on Climate Change

Author: Government of the Northwest Territories

Year: 2022

Media Type: Press Release