This animated web series consists of 8 short episodes, ~28 minutes total. The episodes cover the seven sacred laws of respect, love, courage, honesty, wisdom, humility and truth.

The Seven Sacred Laws Animated Web Series

Author: The Turtle Lodge International Centre for Indigenous Education and Wellness

Year: 2021

Media Type: Video